A CLIENT TELLS HER STORY

clemencia ZuñigaClemencia Zuñiga

“My name is Clemencia Zuñiga and I have had my Family’s toilet for three years now. Before having the dry toilet, my life was quite different: I used to have a pit latrine and it was very uncomfortable, it caused many problems because it attracted cockroaches, flies and bad odours. Another problem was that it filled up very quickly, and since we could not make a deeper hole because of the rocks, we had to make another hole in the ground every few years. Since I have had Family’s my life has changed, everything is cleaner and more hygienic. I am very happy, because now my daughters and I feel like we have a normal life. Besides I do not need to be worried about accidents, like them falling into the pit latrine. I can invite visitors to my home because we do not have flies or cockroaches anymore, now our home is clean and smell-free. I recommend Family’s to everyone, especially due to its effect on your home’s hygiene and more importantly because it does not use water.”

Leave a Reply

